Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Contact LR Staff

Learning Resources Staff

Learning Resources   |   Building 4
850-973-1624   |   LearningResources@nfc.edu

Library  -  Library@nfc.edu

Ellie Morgan    Director of Learning Resources  MorganE@nfc.edu
Jamen Brock Coordinator of Library Services BrockJa@nfc.edu
Jhan Reichert             Library Technical Assistant ReichertJ@nfc.edu
Katie Miller               Library Technical Assistant MillerK@nfc.edu

 

Academic Success Center   ASC@nfc.edu

Elizabeth Gonzales Academic Success Center Coordinator GonzalesE@nfc.edu
Brianna Kinsey Learning Specialist (Math & Science) KinseyB@nfc.edu
Nancy Moral Learning Specialist (Math & Science) MoralN@nfc.edu
Marixa Soto Learning Specialist (Language Arts) SotoM@nfc.edu