Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Contact Staff

Learning Resources Staff

Lynn Wyche             Director of Learning Resources  WycheL@nfc.edu
Ellie Morgan            Coordinator of Library Services MorganE@nfc.edu
Jhan Reichert             Library Technical Assistant ReichertJ@nfc.edu
Katie Miller               Library Technical Assistant MillerK@nfc.edu
Elizabeth Gonzales Academic Success Center Coordinator GonzalesE@nfc.edu
Jamen Brock Tutor Lab Manager BrockJa@nfc.edu
Ruth Harvey English/Reading Specialist HarveyR@nfc.edu
Brianna Kinsey Math/Science Specialist KinseyB@nfc.edu

         Learning Resources    Building 4         

Library  •  Academic Success Center  •  Tutor Lab

LearningResources@nfc.edu  •  850-973-1624