Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

FAQs - How Do I...?

Call 850-973-1624 or email learningresources@nfc.edu

Hours of Operation

Spring 2023

Mon. - Thurs.

8:00am - 5:30pm
(Library open until 7:00pm)

Fri. 8:00am - 4:30pm

Appointments recommended.

Stay up-to-date on our events by checking out our calendar.
We recognize all NFC holidays.

Contact the ASC


Academic Success Center
Building 4 (the Library)
850-973-1719
ASC@nfc.edu

Contact the Library


Building 4
850-973-1624
Library@nfc.edu

 

 

Need additional help? Make an in-person or Zoom appointment with a librarian:
calendly.com/brockja/30min

Learning Resources Staff

Learning Resources   |   Building 4
850-973-1624   |   LearningResources@nfc.edu

Library  -  Library@nfc.edu

Ellie Morgan    Director of Learning Resources  MorganE@nfc.edu 850-973-9422
Jamen Brock Coordinator of Library Services BrockJa@nfc.edu 850-973-9411
Jhan Reichert             Library Technical Assistant ReichertJ@nfc.edu 850-973-9485
Katie Miller               Library Technical Assistant MillerK@nfc.edu 850-973-9484

 

Academic Success Center   ASC@nfc.edu

Elizabeth Gonzales Academic Success Center Coordinator GonzalesE@nfc.edu 850-973-1719
Brianna Kinsey Tutor Lab Manager KinseyB@nfc.edu 850-973-9458
Nancy Moral Learning Specialist (Math & Science) MoralN@nfc.edu  
Marixa Soto Learning Specialist (Language Arts) SotoM@nfc.edu 850-973-1681